Full service: We are with from A to Z

Blister Fasltschachtel

As an expert in pharmaceutical pastilles, we are with you and your project from A-Z. We will advise you on pharmaceutical and conceptual matters and will place a competent contact person at your disposal for your project.

By means of various laboratory samples, we and yourselves will develop the formulation of the pastilles. We support you in the development of methods of analysis as well as in the licensing and registration of your product. If requested, we will manufacture pilot batches which can be used for stability testing and by the sales force when supplying samples. We then manufacture in fixed batch sizes, implement quality control, and package and dispatch the released product in accordance with your instruction.

Benefit from the reliability of a strategic partner for contract manufacturing. We support your product for the whole of its life cycle, we adapt it to current standards and, if requested, we update your formulation.

Just like our long-standing customers at home and abroad, put your trust in the experience and innovative ability of BOLDER Arzneimittel.

Full Service: Wir begleiten Sie von A bis Z

Blister Fasltschachtel

Als Spezialist für Lutsch- und Kaupastillen begleiten wir Sie und Ihr Projekt von A-Z. Wir beraten Sie in pharmazeutischen und konzeptionellen Fragen und stellen Ihnen für Ihr Vorhaben einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Anhand verschiedener Labormuster entwickeln wir mit Ihnen die Formulierung der Pastillen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung von Analysenmethoden ebenso wie bei Zulassung bzw. Registrierung Ihres Produktes. Auf Wunsch fertigen wir Pilotchargen - die zur Außendienstbemusterung und für Stabilitätsuntersuchungen dienen können. Wir produzieren dann in festen Chargengrößen, führen Qualitätskontrollen durch, konfektionieren und versenden das freigegebene Produkt gemäß Ihren Vorgaben.

Nutzen Sie die Zuverlässigkeit eines strategischen Partners für die Auftragsherstellung. Wir betreuen Ihr Produkt über den gesamten Lebenszyklus, passen es an aktuelle Standards an und modernisieren auf Wunsch Ihre Formulierung.

Vertrauen auch Sie - wie unsere langjährigen Kunden im In- und Ausland - auf die Erfahrung und Innovationsfähigkeit von BOLDER Arzneimittel.